Kontakty

Liberec
Ústí nad Labem
Chomutov
Plzeň
Praha
Kolín
Hradec Králové
Vysoké Mýto
Jihlava
České Budějovice
Ostrava
Olomouc
Brno
Zlín

Praha

Palladium, Na Poříčí 3a
110 00 Praha 1

E-mail: info@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 242 456 400

Brno

Benešova 14/16
602 00 Brno

E-mail: brno@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 542 424 511

Ostrava

Administrativní budova Nordica
Českobratrská 3321/46
702 00 Ostrava

E-mail: ostrava@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 595 131 777

Hradec Králové

Wonkova 385
500 02 Hradec Králové

E-mail: hradec@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 495 213 748

Olomouc

Horní náměstí 14 / 17
​779 00 Olomouc

E-mail: olomouc@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 584 108 780

Jihlava

Palackého 18
​586 01 Jihlava

E-mail: jihlava@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 567 588 911

Ústí nad Labem

Dlouhá 239/9
400 01 Ústí nad Labem

E-mail: usti@grafton.cz​

Tel.: +420 417 662 810

České Budějovice

IGY CENTRUM
Administration Building B
(entry from Pekárenská street)
Pražská tř. 1247/24
​370 04 České Budějovice

E-mail: cb@grafton.cz​

Tel.: +420 389 502 940

Plzeň

BCB Building
Anglické nábřeží 1
301 00 Plzeň

E-mail: plzen@grafton.cz​

Tel.: +420 378 402 800

Zlín

Vavrečkova 7074
760 01 Zlín
(objekt OD13,
naproti Baťova institutu,
areál Svit)

E-mail: zlin@grafton.cz​

Tel.: +420 573 902 930

Liberec

Pražská 893
460 01 Liberec

E-mail: liberec@grafton.cz​

Tel.: +420 489 208 930

Kolín

Kutnohorská 42
Kolín 280 02

E-mail: kolin@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 725 741 138

Vysoké Mýto

Jiráskova 154
566 01 Vysoké Mýto

E-mail: iveco@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 607 053 456

Chomutov

Na Bělidle 925/10
430 01 Chomutov

E-mail: usti@grafton.cz

Tel.: +420 720 748 833